2018-2019 Shows

The 2018-19 season of Live on Stage Permian Basin promises to be an exciting year. The lineup of artists is stellar and our 7th year in the new venue, the Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center, will be the ultimate setting for a season you do not want to miss.

Not Fade Away (Buddy Holly Experience)
Monday, September 24, 2018 – 7:00PM

The Malpass Brothers
Monday, October 8, 2018 – 7:00PM

Vox Fortura
Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 2:30PM

Vocal Trash
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – 7:00PM

The Abrams
Thursday, April 11, 2019 – 7:00PM

Beginnings: The Ultimate Tribute to Chicago
Thursday, May 9, 2019 – 7:00PM

News posts

July 2019
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

2019-2020 SEASON

Sail On (Beach Boys Tribute) 
Monday, Sepember 16, 2019 – 7:30PM

3 Rednecks Broadway Bound 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – 7:30PM

Shades of Buble’ 
Sunday, November 3, 2019 – 2:30PM

Loran & Mark
Monday, February 3, 2020 – 7:30 PM

Dan Miller Cowboy Review
Tuesday February 18, 2020 – 7:30 PM

Sons of Serendip
Friday, March 13, 2020 – 7:30 PM

Savannah Jack
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – 7:30 PM

 

The latest on our Facebook page